Full List of Ambassadors Recalled By President Muhammadu Buhari

Spread the love

TheStreetReporters.com presents a list of Ambassadors who were recalled home Friday night by President Muhammadu Buhari after three years of service abroad.

The list is topped by a former Foreign Affairs Minister, Chief Ojo Maduekwe (Canada); Chairman of the Jonathan Presidential Campaign Organisation in the 2011 election, Dr. Dalhatu Tafida (UK); Professor Ade Adefuye (USA); widow of the late Ikemba Nnewi, Chief Emeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu, Bianca (Spain); and former deputy governor of Oyo State, Mr. Taofeek Arapaja (Jordan).

Others include, a former aviation minister,
Mrs. Fidelia Njeze (Switzerland); ex-General
Manager, Nigerian Television Authority
(NTA), Ibadan, Mr. Yemi Farounbi
(Philippines); a one-time governorship
aspirant in Lagos State, Mr. Olatokunbo
Kamson (Jamaica); a PDP front liner in Ondo
State, Mr. Cornelius Oluwateru (UAE); Alhaji
Abubakar Shehu Bunu (Saudi Arabia); a
former Commissioner for Justice and
Attorney General in Benue State, Mr. Chive
Kaave (Argentina); a former financial
secretary of the PDP, Alhaji Tukur Mani
(Iran); and former permanent secretary,
Federal Capital Territory Administration,
FCTA Biodun Nathaniel Olorunfemi

MANY READ ALSO  MITG 2016: NSCDC Tops Medals Table

Also on the list are: Chief Asam Asam
(SAN), (Russia); Mr. Okwudili Nwosu
(Burundi); Mr. Okeke Chukwuemeka
(Vatican); Mr. Eric Aworahbi (Italy); Dauda
Danladi (Pakistan); and Mrs. Katherine Okon
(Czeck Republic); Mr. Nwofe Alexander;
Princess Victoria Bosede Onipede (Republic
of Congo); Senator Haruna Garba (Kuwait);
Mrs. Nonye Rajis-Okpara (Singapore); Chief
Eddy Onuoha (Hungary); Mr. Adamu
Babangida Ibrahim (Syria); Dr. Sam Jimba

The are all expected at the ministry of foreign affairs on Monday.

Write a Comment Here

%d bloggers like this: